Player of the year pfa

player of the year pfa

PFA player of the year shortlist: N'Golo Kanté, Romelu Lukaku, Alexis Sánchez, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Eden Hazard and Harry Kane. Composite. Chelsea duo N'Golo Kante and Eden Hazard lead the six-man pack hoping to win the Professional Footballers' Association Player of the Year. The PFA Player of the Year award is set to be announced on Sunday. The shortlist of six is generally believed to be headed by two. The latest rumours and stories from around the world of football. This season so far, we have had a good season but we have to finish. International edition switch to the UK edition switch to the US edition switch to the Australia edition. The Frenchman, who is on course to win a second successive Premier League title after also novoline el torero part of the Leicester side which upset the odds last season, secured the most votes from his fellow players. Programmes Match of the Day 5 Live Sport Sports Personality Sport on the BBC All Programmes. We rely on advertising to help fund our award-winning journalism.


N'Golo Kante wins PFA Players' Player of the Year


0 thoughts on “Player of the year pfa

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *